​Alessandro Cutrona
Board Member

Rosa Tirado
Board Member

Atty. Miriam M. Ocasio
Board Member

Joy Mistovich
BoardMember


​Marcus E. Rivera

​Board Member


Nick Chretien

Board President

Angelica Diaz
Executive Director

OCCHA is a non-profit organization situated in Youngstown, Ohio, serving Mahoning, Trumbull, and Columbiana Counties. Since its founding in March 1972, OCCHA has worked to identify problem areas in the Spanish-speaking community and establish programs to address them. Our mission is to strive to improve the quality of life for Hispanics and others in the multicultural community by providing social, economic, cultural, and educational programs. 

OCCHA, Inc.

3660 Shirley Road​ Youngstown, Ohio  44502     

Phone: (330) 781-1808



​​​Board of Trustees

Nick Chretien

President


Iris Crespo

Vice President


Michael Ray

Treasurer


Virginia Krall

Secretary

​ 

Luis Arroyo

Board Member

Agency Contacts

Angelica Diaz - Executive Director
adiaz@occhaohio.org
330-781-1808 ext. 13


Glendaly Castro - Administrative Clerk

gcastro@occhaohio.org

330-781-1808 ext. 14


Waleska Machado - Receptionist/Intake Clerk

​wmachado@occhaohio.org

330-780-1808 ext. 10


​Joel Montaz - Program Coordinator
jmontaz@occhaohio.org
330-781-1808 ext. 16

Ana Belen Harris - Family Service Specialist
abharris@occhaohio.org
330-781-1808 ext. 11


Angian Pomales - Family Service Specialist & Community Health Liaison
apomales@occhaohio.org
330-781-1808 ext. 12


Jesenia Delgado - Interpreter Coordinator & Mental Health Navigator

jdelgado@occhaohio.org

330-781-1808 ext. 21


Ricardo Carradero - Interpreter

rcarradero@occhaohio.org

330-781-1808 ext. 19


https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=F4pyOAeXSU-MmyecGkA4wa98R5EvAgBFk5WK9icAh9lUNVY0SDVNMkMxSDc3RjRLQ1JGNTFZV0haMS4u