​​​​​​Event: Mercy Health 'Know Your Numbers'
Date: Screening, Wednesday, 10/5/22, 9AM-11:30AM

              Presentation, Wednesday 10/19/22 11AM-12PM


​​Event: 50th Gala Fundraiser Dinner
Date: Friday, November 4, 2022
Time: 6:00PM-10:00PM    $65


​​Event: Veteran's Appreciation Dinner 
Date: Saturday, November 12, 2022
Time: 5:30PM    $15


Event:  L.A.M.A. Boots, Bikes & Big Wheels Fundraiser 
Date: Saturday, November 19, 2022
Time: 5PM    $15


Event:  Thanksgiving Meal Giveaway 
Date: Saturday, November 22, 2022
Time: 2PM

* * Pre-registration required ; one per household * *


​Event: Jóvenes Annual Christmas Dinner Dance
Date: Saturday, December 17, 2022
Time: TBA


​​​​​​​Event:  Three Kings Celebration
Date: January 6, 2023

Time:  5:30 - 7:30 PM

* * Pre-registration required * *

 November 1 -  December 16, 2022

EVENTS

Event: Three Kings Day Drive Thru Celebration

Date: Saturday, January 2, 2021     


Event: Super Saturday- VITA Tax free service
Date: Saturday, February 19, 2022

              Saturday, March 19, 2022

              Saturday, April 2, 2022


Event: Summer Day Camp
Date: Monday-Thursday, July 11-August 4, 2022


Event: Scholarship Dinner
Date: Wednesday, August 11, 2022


Event: Latin Food Fest
Date: Sunday, August 13


​Event: Mercy Health Hispanic Health Program

Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022

TIme: 10AM-11:30AM


Event: Hispanic Heritage Month Opening Ceremony
Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022
Time: TBA​​​


​​​​​​​Event: Community Baby Shower
Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Time: 5:30PM-7:00PM

*Event dates may be subject to change*
For events information and details, please call

OCCHA (330) 781-1808

Save the Dates

2023

Jóvenes del Pasado (Seniors Group)

Meets every 2nd Thursday of each month.

https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=F4pyOAeXSU-MmyecGkA4wa98R5EvAgBFk5WK9icAh9lUNVY0SDVNMkMxSDc3RjRLQ1JGNTFZV0haMS4u